Daniel Bachhuber: My condolences, you’re now the maintainer of a popular open source project

I see most of the developers use WP-CLI but none of them seems active for contributing in it. So far I have seen only @danielbachhuber and @schlessera actively contributing in WP-CLI project. everyone can see their work.

Even though I am not experienced developer but started helping them with the baby steps and I think every other new developer or experience one should give their time for such a helpful development tool.

My First Contribution in WP-CLI:

https://twitter.com/1naveengiri/status/858350909071532032

 

WordPress.tv

View original post

Leave a Reply

